Advertisement
12 Reviews
Mike Knowles
they are responsive and they deliver high quality furniture

I've worked with BoxNine7 for a number of years now and have no hesitation in recommending them to my clients. They are always happy to help, responsive and deliver high quality furniture which looks great!

March 2021

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Ivana Juhnova
Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

We thank Samantha & Her team for the efficient & professional manner in which they attended to Our requirements despite the most challenging and difficult situation.

March 2021

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Susannah
outstanding service

Outstanding service from BoxNine 7! Highly recommend! Alice and the team are always extremely professional, knowledgable, flexible and deliver exceptional results! Thank you!

March 2021

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Tophe Says
Great company and a fantastic team

Great company and a fantastic team. We've worked with Alice for a number of years have never been disappointed. Without doubt the best at what they do! Christopher Saye

March 2021

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Shen Wu
highly responsive, efficient and professional

Boxnine7 provided furnishing for my new London flat this spring. Their full suit of products are some of the most elegant I have seen in the market. The pricing is very reasonable. Thru out the selection and delivery process, Boxnine7 teams were highly responsive, efficient and professional. The final delivery was during the pandemic time and the delay was minimum and the installation and fitting were impeccable. I highly recommend this firm for anyone looking to furnish new or upgrade existing flats.

March 2021

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Alana Buchanan
Outstanding Company

Boxnine7 were an outstanding company to work with for my project - I had been recommended by a friend and since using them, have recommended to others! Haven’t looked back since - amazing service, great team and beautiful results, can’t wait to get started on my next design challenge with them!

March 2021

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Robert Buchanan
great company that delivers the highest standard of work

A great company that delivers the highest standard of work. Alice was great to work with on our projects and we are looking forward to using her again in the future.

March 2021

Did you find this review helpful?

0
David Matthias
Professionalism, Quality

BoxNine7 are a pleasure to work with, their service was fantastic throughout and we are so pleased with our newly furnished apartment. The furniture has really added a wow factor! Thank you again

March 2021

Did you find this review helpful?

0
leslie goh
great value

We bought a furniture package that Boxnine7 had curated with the developer of our apartment block. All of this was done remotely due to Covid 19 travel restrictions. We are now happily living in the apartment with all the lovely Boxnine7 furniture installed. A complete turnkey solution from Samantha and team which has proven to be great value as well. Very happy!

March 2021

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Olivia Dodd
Highly recommended!

Would 100% recommend BoxNine7 to anyone ! Recently had them furnish my one bed apartment and from start to finish they were a pleasure to deal with. Thanks to the team for their efficiency and brilliant service !

March 2021

Did you find this review helpful?

0

Home staging certified courses & training

The Home staging Association UK has selected the best options in Home Staging & Property Dressing training, so you can start your career or transform your business learning from true experts.

More Information