Advertisement
10 Reviews
Pret a Vivre
London
Very professional and efficient

We have worked with EHG on many projects and have found them very professional and efficient. Their work is of very high standard and we are proud to complete their projects with our window dressings.

September 2019

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Anna
London
Very impressed with furniture choice and quality

We are very impressed with furniture choice and quality. Very good service from start to finish. Always ready to help. Delivered within the time scale given.

September 2019

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Jemimah
London
Great experience

EHG have just staged an apartment for a client who has decided to sell her flat in Knightsbridge. The flat is already a stunner, but staging it professionally makes a huge amount of difference, even where the space itself is impressive. The details really do count. Kate and the team have done a fantastic job of showing how best to use the space, and styling it in keeping with the client (and potential buyer's) taste. Really great work that has added value well beyond the fee - staging of this kind is an excellent investment. Friendly, thorough approach by the whole team. Great experience, no hesitation in recommending EHG.

September 2019

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Negar Zaman - private client
London
All i'm getting is positive feedback

Once again, thank you for the amazing work you and your team produced. All I'm getting is positive feedback.

July 2019

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Negar Zaman - private client
London
Stunning

It's stunning - better than i ever thought it could be - thank you so much!

June 2019

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Jeanine Birch - Coral and Hive
London
transform an empty home into a sanctuary for living

Talented, organised and really great style! I have seen how EHG can transform an empty home into a sanctuary for living! Amazing work

June 2019

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Emma How - Davis Brown
London
a delight to deal with

EHG provided a beautiful furniture package for one of our clients rental properties. They were a delight to deal with and we would use them again.

June 2019

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Emma-Rose Griffiths
London
Our go-to staging team!!

EHG never fail to deliver - they are our go to staging team, super talented with a collaborative approach. Commercially minded and creative in equal measure - a great fit for developers

June 2019

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Henry Reid - Hathor Property
London
Fantastic service!

EHG Home have dressed five properties for us, all of which have been meticulously curated to assist the sales process. Fantastic service from Kate, Chloe and the rest of the team!

June 2019

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Sham Ditta
London
We love it!

Myself and my wife absolutely love it! Honestly we are blown away by your efforts. Thank you so much for all your hard work. Fingers crossed the market loves it as much as we do and we get what we deserve for it. All of hard work and effort has gone into this project.

June 2019

Did you find this review helpful?

0

Home staging certified courses & training

The Home staging Association UK has selected the best options in Home Staging & Property Dressing training, so you can start your career or transform your business learning from true experts.

More Information