Advertisement
8 Reviews
Daniele Oldani
London
Great investment!

It was my first time hiring LJ for a VIP client of Ten Group and when I have seen the photos of the property before and after the makeover I though my client's home was absolutely unrecognisable! Thank you Chloe and the LJ team for a truly amazing service. You were always there for my client at each step of the way and always happy to accommodate every request and change. The redesigning and styling of the home interiors were absolutely phenomenal and I am sure your photos will considerably increase the value of the property. You were great value when compared to alternatives we had found and the client's money were definitely well invested!

December 2019

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Herch Schneck
London
LJ Interiors Made a Difference!

We recommend LJ Interiors in this difficult sales market for flats. We used LJ Interiors and it really made the difference!

June 2019

Did you find this review helpful?

1
Asher Brecher
London
We Get Many Offers!

As a property developer, I have many properties to sell or let and I've dealt with more than one home staging company. L&J Interiors has by far been the best one. They are professional, on time and have a terrific eye for detail. The properties they stage are warm, stylish and contemporary. Best of all, we get many offers and we're able to sell the properties quickly at the price we want!

May 2019

Did you find this review helpful?

1
Lorraine Dunk
Bromley, London
Excellent Staging

L J Interiors exceeded our expectations. We have an apartment which was unfurnished that has been a rental property for a few years so before we marketed it for sale we needed it to be staged so that prospective buyers could see its full potential. We were very happy with the outcome and I would certainly recommend and use this company again.

May 2019

Did you find this review helpful?

1
Patrick Leichtag
England
Fantastic 6 Bedroom Home

LJ interiors have done fantastic works re-designing my 6 bedroom home. From the initial phone call up to the end product. I would highly recommend LJ Interiors to anyone looking to design your home or office. The service and care is outstanding.

May 2019

Did you find this review helpful?

1
Michael Soffar
London
Our Cozy Livingroom

I would highly recommend LJ Interiors, from start to finish, I'm writing this while sitting in my new cozy designed living room.

April 2019

Did you find this review helpful?

1
Debbie Silver
London, England
Superb Service!

We have been delighted with LJ Interiors service in staging our show flat. They completed the design to an excellent standard and truly encapsulated the décor with the buildings design. I firmly believe that the high calibre of tenants sourced was in part due to the excellent standard of staging. Debbie Silver Lettings Manager Fastgrand Ltd

March 2019

Did you find this review helpful?

1
Future Build
London
Highly recommended

It's been a pleasure to work with LJ Interiors, We provided them our requirements and they provided us with a fantastic end product, I highly recommend them.

March 2019

Did you find this review helpful?

1

Home staging certified courses & training

The Home staging Association UK has selected the best options in Home Staging & Property Dressing training, so you can start your career or transform your business learning from true experts.

More Information